Middle Atlantic Swimming, Inc

 

MA STAFF Name Phone E-mail Fax
Administrative office Cherita Gentilucci 302/429-6288 office@maswim.org 302/658-5666
Registration coordinator Deb McCarthy 302/429-6288 deb@maswim.org 302/658-5666
Registration assistant Amy Steeves 302/429-6288 amy@maswim.org 302/658-5666
Webmaster  Mike Gobrecht 717/514-2287 webmaster@maswim.org 717-728-3561
BOARD OF DIRECTORS Name Phone E-mail Term Expires
General Chair Matt Sprang 609-820-7946 admingpac@gmail.com 2014*
Administrative Vice Chair Mike Seip 610-973-1527 mseip@sfpremierhw.com 2014*
Senior Vice-Chair Jon Larson 610-965-5800 jonblarson@gmail.ocm 2014
Age Group Vice Chair Kate Scheuer 610-324-4874 email@udac.us 2015
Finance Vice Chair George Breen 856-218-4866 BreenGT@aol.com 2014*
Operations Vice Chair        
Senior Athlete Representative Ben Creekmore 2015
Athlete Representative Caitlin Daday     2015
Athlete Representative Zach Fong 2014
Athlete Representative Paul Stockett     2014
Senior Coach Representative Casey Coble 717-824-1995 LaccoachCasey@windstream.net 2014*
Coach Representative Geoff Scheuer 215-872-4904 sonicreducer10@gmail.com 2013
Safety Chair Bob Stockett 610-565-3366 swisskier@verizon.net 2015
Technical Planning Chair Stephanie Rozick 814-404-5824 Bcatmeet@comcast.net 2015
Officials Chair Kent Steeves OfficialKent@verizon.net 2014
Diversity/Inclusion Chair Danielle Bordi 856-952-4521 DanielleBordi@aol.com 2015
Secretary Jamie Platt 215-991-3665 Platt@LaSalle.edu NA
Treasurer Burt German 856-663-0641 SwimRef@comcast.net NA
At-large Fred Killian 302-994-3389 FK42@aol.com 2015
At-large        
*not eligible for another term in this position
COMMITTEE CHAIRS & COORDINATORS Name Phone E-mail
Adapted Swimming Travis Pollen 215-439-4025 TRPollen@comcast.net
Awards        
Camps
Club Development Mike Seip 610-973-1527 mseip@hpcfitness.com  
National Times Cherita Gentilucci 302-429-6288 office@maswim.org
Open Water Robert Schailey   Rschailey@yahoo.com  
Records Bob Platt   SpiritH20@aol.com  
Rules & Legislation Burt German 856-663-0641 swimref@comcast.net
Site Selection        
Swim-A-Thon
Top 10 Tabulator Cherita Gentilucci 302-429-6288 office@maswim.org  
Travel Amy Steeves 302-429-6288 Amy@maswim.org
Website Mike Gobrecht 717-514-2287 webmaster@maswim.org  
Zone Database manager Bob Stockett 610-565-3366 swisskier@verizon.net
Zone Head Coach        
Zone team manager Kate Scheuer 610-324-4874 Email@udac.us
AT LARGE HOUSE OF DELEGATES Name Phone E-mail