Contact - Middle Atlantic SwimmingMiddle Atlantic Swimming

Middle Atlantic Swimming

500 Creek View Road, Suite 101
Newark, DE 19711

(302) 861-6760
office@maswim.org

 

If you have a question about a specific topic, you may direct your inquiry to the appropriate person as shown below:

 

Age Group Swimming
Kate Scheuer
email@udac.us

Coaching
Paul Coleman
pcoleman@cbsd.org
Brian Elko
seaelk@hotmail.com

Masters Swimming
John Carroll
jcarroll@jerseywahoos.org

Meet Schedule, Hosting, Sanctions
Mike Seip
mikeseip@maswim.org

New Club Inquiries/Membership
Amy Steeves
amy@maswim.org

Officials
Larry Schwarz
Officials@maswim.org

Open Water
Robert Schailey
Rschailey@yahoo.com

Safety/Operational Risk 

Mike Oritz
lvacoach@lehighvalleyaquatics.com

 

 

Safe Sport Reporting
Mike Galantino
MRGalantino@lawyer.com

Records
Cherita Gentilucci
office@maswim.org

Registration
Amy Steeves
amy@maswim.org

Rules & Legislation
Bert German
swimref@comcast.net

Technical Planning
Doug Cornish
TechPlanning@maswim.org

Times Verification & Top 10
Cherita Gentilucci
office@maswim.org

Travel Fund
Amy Steeves
amy@maswim.org

Website
G. Michael Gobrecht
webmaster@maswim.org

Zone Team
Kate Scheuer
email@udac.us

Board of Directors