Find a Club - Middle Atlantic SwimmingMiddle Atlantic Swimming

Middle Atlantic Swimming consists of more than 130 member clubs sanctioned by USA Swimming.

 

Find a club below, or use USA Swimming’s Club Locator.

Club CodeTeam NameContactEmail
ACSTAtlantic Coast Swim TeamLarry Joneslarryj@acac.com
ACWSAquatic Club of the West ShoreDave Hortonhortonpa_0001@msn.com
AHAAbington Heights AquaticsSusan Hartmanhartman5@ahsd.org
AQUAAqua Eagles swim ClubPJ Flickpjfswim25@prodigy.net
BAYBloomsburg Area YMCAAaron McHenrybenton.amchenry@gmail.com
BACBison Aquatic Club/Bucknell UniversityDan Shinnearbisonaquaticsclub@yahoo.com
BCYBrandywine Coatesville YMCASeth Dippoldrlease@ymcabwv.org
BLUEBlue Eagle Swim TeamLisa Serafinregistrar@blueeagleswimteam.org
BDABlue Dolphin AquaticsJoe ThierJTHIER@AOL.COM
BYNSBoyertown Area YMCAJayna Miller jmiller@philaymca.org
BRYBrandywine Delaware YMCADerek Farrardfarrar@ymcade.org
BGHBrigantine Green HeadsRobin Taylorrtaylor345@comcast.net
BUCKBucknell UniversityDan Schinnererdes036@bucknell.edu
BSCBaldwin Swim ClubDavid A. Hartdhart@baldwinschool.org
CCChambersburg Chargers YMCA
CBSTCentral Bucks Swim TeamRoberta Lichterrlichter@cbsd.org
CYACentral York Aquatics
CHELCheltenham Aquatic ClubKaren Wirtshafterswim4CAC@verizon.net
CDELCentral Delaware YMCAChristopher Gardnerchristopher.gardner@redclay.k12.de.us
CACollegiate AquaticsKurt SprowlsCollegiateAquatics@gmail.com
CBFYCentral Bucks Family YMCA DolphinsTimothy Ryantryan@cbfymca.org
CRSCCouncil Rock Swim ClubBrian Johnsonbjohnson@crsd.org
CVACCumberland Valley Aquatic ClubRichard Aldermancvaccoaches@gmail.com
CYCCYC Rally Aquatic ClubEdward Zawatski Jr.zazawatski@msn.com
DCAADolphins Community Aquatics AssociationMichelle Spoonermuggyms04@aol.com
DREXDrexel UniversityAdam Braunawb55@drexel.edu
DSTDelaware Swim TeamPablo Marmolejomarmolejo.pablo@gmail.com
DSCDiplomat Swim ClubGwyn Atkinsongwynswim@comcast.net
DYDDover YMCA DolphinsBrenden Smithbsmith@ymcade.org
EAACEpiscopal Academy Aquatic ClubKate Libbyeaac@episcopalacademy.org
EACElizabethtown Aquatic ClubKen Chandlerkenbeth@comcast.net
EASTEaston Aquatic ClubEdward Blackedblack0131@gmail.com
ECCCEast Coast C-CerpantsDonald Cotterccerpants@gmail.com
EMACEmmaus Aquatic ClubJon Larsonemacswim@rcn.com
EPACEast Pennsboro Aquatic ClubMichelle Gallagherusarep@epac.org
FCAFriends Central AquaticsSean Ford sford@friendscentral.org
FSCFalcon Swim Club of the Lebanon YMCADawn Smithdsmith@lebanonymca.org
FSSFriends Select SwimmingAlyssa Martinezamartinez@swimfss.com
FSSCFive Star Swim ClubMark Daumdocswim@comcast.net
GAACGermantown Academy Aquatic ClubJeff ThompsonElly.Lawlor@germantownacademy.org
GETYGettysburg SharksMegan Maslowskisharkscoaches@gmail.com
GMACGovernor Mifflin Aquatic ClubLisa Steckiellisamstecikie@gmail.com
GNBCBoys and Girls Club of DelawareDiana Stambaughdstambaugh@bgclubs.org
GPACGreater Philadelphia Aquatic ClubMatt Sprangadmingpac@gmail.com
GRAGolden Ram Aquatics
GSAGeorge School AquaticsRobert Kuppermanbkupperman@georgeschool.org
GSYGreater Scranton YMCABrenda Armettaarmetta@ptd.net
HHAAHatboro Horsham Aquatic AssociationKaren Palombo epkp@juno.com
HACHershey Aquatic ClubGreg Fastrichfasty4@aol.com
HASCHaven Area Swim Club
HAYHanover YMCA StingraysTammy Shoretshore@hanoverymca.org
HHAAHatboro Horsham Aquatic AssociationKaren Palomboepkp@juno.com
ISACIndo-Pacific Sailfish AquaticsMaureen Bookermaureenbooker1992@gmail.com
JCCSJewish Community Center SharksAlicia Fimpleswakefield@jccatlantic.org
JRAYJersey Devilrays SwimmingCindy PassalacquaForeverpoolside@comcast.net
JWJersey WahoosJohn Carrolljcarroll@jerseywahoos.org
JYJennersville YMCAMaryAlice Millerbmatthews@ymcabwv.org
KAYKennett Area YMCA Sea DragonsKelly Burkkburk@ymcagbw.org
KIDSKids Swim ClubWilliam Walakovitskidsswimclub@yahoo.com
LACLancaster Aquatic ClubWynter Bledsoecruellaboo@aol.com
LASLLa Salle UniversityJamie Plattplatt@lasalle.edu
LCYLionville Community YMCAOwen Edwardsandrew.beggs@umly.org
LHAYLock Haven Area YMCAMandy Wadsworthmandyw@lockhavenymca.org
LMACLower Merion Aquatic ClubSally Wolfesswlax22@verizon.net
LMORLower Moreland Lightning Swimming & DivingKarney McNear krmcnear@gmail.com
LPACLower Paxton Aquatic ClubJessica Lanelpaccoachjess@gmail.com
LVALehigh Valley AquaticsMike Ortizlvacoach@lehighvalleyaquatics.com
LYMLansdowne YMCA MarlinsErik Nelsonenelson@cyedc.org
MACMethacton Aquatic ClubLisa Somerlisa@topsalestalentllc.com
MARMarinersMelinda Battistellimariners.melinda@verizon.net
MARAMarauder Aquatic ClubKyle Almoneykalmoney@millersville.edu
MERCMercersburg AcademyGlenn Neufeldglenn_neufeld@mercersburg.edu
MOONMoonscape SwimmingMichael Kernsmichaelfkerns@gmail.com
MSAMalvern Swimming AssociationBruce Bronsdonbbronsdon@malvernprep.org
NACNAC Attack
Katherine Blemingsnacattack@newtownathletic.com
NHACNew Holland Aquatic ClubSteve Ludwigsludswim@comcast.net
NLACNittany Lion Aquatic Club
NPACNorth Penn Aquatic ClubRhonda DiLiberto
faikisjd@npenn.org
NRGNRG SwimmingRaymond Keownrkeown@nrgswim.com
NSCNortheast Swimming and Aquatic ClubAnthony Powell powant41@gmail.com
OCCCOcean City C-cerpantsLiz Caseyocccerpants@yahoo.com
ORCAORCA Swim ClubArkady Dibnerarkadyswim@verizon.net
PAACParkland Aquatic ClubCarol Facchianopaacswim@hotmail.com
PACSPalmyra Aquatic Club SharksCynthia Lyonscynthia@slyonsfam.com
PAYPhoenixville Area YMCARyan Kennedyrkennedy@philaymca.org
PBACPolar Bears Aquatic ClubPeg Fredlundamuses4xu@yahoo.com
PCACPenn Charter Aquatic ClubKevin Berkoffkberkoff@penncharter.com
PENNPennsbury Aquatic ClubMichael Doucettemrdoucette@verizon.net
PJAPenn Jersey AquaticsPat Vidalpja.swimming@gmail.com
PFYPocono Family YMCAMike Wolbertmike@pfyswim.org
PRSCPheasant Run Swim ClubGavin Quinnprscwinterswim@aol.com
PSCParkland Swimming ClubRob Robitaillerobjrobitaille83@gmail.com
PVAPleasantville AquaticsDimitar Petrovmitkoswim@hotmail.com
PTFYPottstown YMCA
PVACPerkiomen Valley Aquatic ClubTim Kronstainpvac_usa_coach@pvaquatic.com
PWACPlymouth Whitemarsh AquaticsJoe Abruzzojoeabruzzo@comcast.net
RADRadnor Aquatic ClubJeremy Byrnebyrne.jeremy1@gmail.com
RAYSRidley Area YMCA StingraysErik Nelsonenelson@cyedc.org
ROCSRocket SwimmingLori Jo McCulloughljomccullough@gmail.com
RURowan UniversityBrad Bowserbowser@rowan.edu
RYReading YMCAKimberly Evanscoachkim@ptd.net
RKRYRocky Run YMCA cbickling@philaymca.orgcbickling@philaymca.org
SAKASalvation Army Kroc AquaticsVerna Twynevernaweeks@mac.com
SCAYState College Area Y AqualionsSteve Powerspower@ymcaofcentrecounty.org
SCYSalem County YMCA DolphinsMichael Clementemike@scydolphins.com
SEAEgg Harbor Twp SeahawksBrian Elkoseaelk@hotmail.com
SERPSerpentsBoston BerrySerpcoach@aol.com
SFYSussex Family YMCALauri Weekslweeks@ymcade.org
SHIPShippensburg Aquatic ClubNick Millernmiller33083@gmail.com
SJACSouth Jersey Aquatic ClubPeter Holcroftholcroftp@gmail.com
SLSTSea Lion Swim Team Dawn Dillondlfdillon@verizon.net
SOUDSouderton Area Community Aquatic ClubStephanie Freedsoudusaswim@gmail.com
SPFDSpringfield Aquatic ClubLizanne Hendershottsacinfo@springfieldaquatics.org
SSCSuburban Seahawks ClubVicki Townendoffice@sscswim.org
STRMJersey Storm SwimmingJack Bowerinfo@jerseystormswimming.org
SUNYSunbury Branch YMCAKristy Truitt-Reichner kreichner@hotmail.com
TWACTidewater Aquatic ClubNancy Curtis
nancycurtispegues@comcast.net
THYTri-Hampton YMCA Swim TeamGary Rhogegrhoge@gmail.com
TOPSTOPS SwimmingBill Dravescoachbillswims@comcast.net
TRITriton Swim TeamThomas Keertom.tritonswim@gmail.com
TSSTiger Shark SwimmingMartin Zackowskitigersharkswimming@gmail.com
TVACTwin Valley Aquatic ClubRob Wolgemuthrwolgemuth@hotmail.com
UBYUpper Bucks YMCAScott Woodsscott@ubyswimming.com
UDACUpper Dublin Aquatic ClubKate Scheueremail@udac.us
UMACUpper Merion Aquatic ClubCorey Beszcjbesc@verizon.net
UDELUniversity of Delaware SwimmingJohn T. Haymanhayman@udel.edu
UMLYUpper Main Line YMCALouis Pettolpetto@ymcagbw.org
UPNUniversity of PennsylvaniaMarc Christianmarcchri@upenn.edu
UPYUpper Perk Swim TeamMichele Heimesmheimes@philaymca.org
VILLVillanova UniversityCasmera Wickcasmera.wick@villanova.edu
VINYVineland YMCA SealsMichael Grabowymrgrabowy@yahoo.com
WACWilmington Aquatic ClubLindsay Taggartlindsay@wilmingtonaquaticclub.com
WAPWesttown Aquatics ProgramToni Hamiltontoni.hamilton@westtown.edu
WASCWilliamsport Area Swim ClubKatrina Sinclairthecheat1650@yahoo.com
WAVEMedford WaveMaureen Faber
mfaber@medfordfitness.com
WAYWaynesboro YMCA WavesJonathan Holmes
jonathan@waynesboroymca.org
WCACWissahickon Community Aquatic ClubEsther Rineerrineee57@hotmail.com
WESTWestern YMCA WahoosKayla Andrews Largekdandrews-large@ymcade.org
WSYWSY SwimmingG. Michael Gobrechtmike@wsyswim.org
WWCWildwood Crest DolphinsChris Gamblechag69@gmail.com
YBCCYMCA of Burlington and Camden CountyChris Brookoverchrisb@ymca-bc.org
YYYork YMCAJohn Nelsonmbrooks@yorkcoymca.org