Board & Committee Chairs - Middle Atlantic SwimmingMiddle Atlantic Swimming

Board & Committee Chairs

Board of Directors (updated 5/1/17)

Board PositionNamePhoneEmailTerm Expires
General ChairJamie Platt215-951-1520Platt@lasalle.edu2018
Administrative Vice ChairGeorge Breen856-218-4866BreenGT@aol.com
2018
Senior Vice-ChairJohn Carroll856-234-5898Jcarroll@JerseyWahoos.org2018
Age Group Vice ChairBrian Elkoseaelk@hotmail.com2019
Finance Vice ChairTom MaleckiTFMalecki@gmail.com2018
Operations Vice ChairVacant
Senior Athlete RepresentativeReece Whitleyathleterep@maswim.org2019
Athlete RepresentativeDelaney Walzathleterep@maswim.org2018
Athlete RepresentativeNoah Jamisonathleterep@maswim.org2019
Athlete RepresentativePeter Goriathleterep@maswim.org2019
Athlete RepresentativeRyan Hartmannathleterep@maswim.org2019
Senior Coach RepresentativePaul Coleman
pcoleman@cbsd.org2018
Junior Coach RepresentativeBrian Elko609-457-2196seaelk@hotmail.com2017
Operational Risk ChairMike Ortiz coach.mike.ortiz@gmail.com2019
Technical Planning ChairDoug CornishTechPlanning@maswim.org2019
Officials ChairLarry Schwartzlarryschwarz@comcast.net2018
Diversity/Inclusion ChairAmanda Popeamanda.c.pegues@gmail.com2019
SecretarySandy Hartmannsandyh01@comcast.net
TreasurerMatt SprangAdminGPAC@gmail.com
At LargeFred Killian302-994-3389
FK42@aol.com
2018
At LargeTez Seiberlichtez.mere@verizon.net 2019
Administrative Review Board Bonnie Keagy
Administrative Review Board Bert Hewitt
Administrative Review Board Robin Taylor
Administrative Review Board AthleteJake Sannem
*not eligible for another term in this position

 

Committee Chairs and Coordinators  (updated 5/1/17)

CommitteeNamePhoneEmail
Adapted SwimmingVacant
Awards
Vacant
Camps
Vacant
Club Development
Vacant
Disability SwimmingLou Petto610-647-9622 x 2020lpetto@ymcagbw.org
National Times
Cherita Gentilucci
(302)-861-6760
office@maswim.org
Open Water
Robert Schailey
Rschailey@yahoo.com
Records
Cherita Gentilucci
(302)-861-6760office@maswim.org
Rules & Legislation
Burt German
856-663-0641
swimref@comcast.net
Safe Sport ReportingMike Galantino (610) 506-0201MRGalantino@lawyer.com
Site Selection
Vacant
Swim-A-Thon
Vacant
Top 10 Tabulator
Cherita Gentilucci302-429-6288office@maswim.org
Travel
John Carroll
856-234-5898 x 102 jcarroll@jerseywahoos.org
Zone Database manager
Brandon Pierce
bp91300@gmail.com
Zone Head Coach
Vacant
Zone team manager
Kate Scheuer
610-324-4874
Email@udac.us

 

None of the committee chairs are voting positions on the LSC Board.

 

Middle Atlantic Swimming Bylaws.